Crystal Gayle: Country Classics (CD - gebraucht: gut/sehr gut)

7,00 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nur noch wenige vorrätig


  1. Wrong Road again
  2. When I dream
  3. A Woman's heart (is a handy place to be)
  4. Beyond you
  5. Somebody loves you
  6. I'll get over you
  7. You never miss a real good thing (till it says Goodbye)
  8. I'll do it all over again
  9. Don't make my brown eyes blue
  10. Ready for the Times to get better
  11. Talking in your sleep
  12. Why have you left the One you left me for
  13. Restless
  14. Lay back Lover
  15. Your Kisses will
  16. Your old cold shoulder